Admin

Contact Us

Main Office

Main Office Phone 410–638–4600

Main Office Fax 410–638–4604

Administrators

Mr. Gregory Komondor (Gregory.Komondor@hcps.org)Principal

Mr. Jason Redmond (Jason.Redmond@hcps.org) Assistant Principal- 12th grade

Mrs. Nitrease Quickley (Nitrease.Quickley@hcps.org) Assistant Principal- 10th and 11th grade

Mr. Albert Johnson (Albert.Johnson@hcps.org) Assistant Principal- 9th grade

Counseling Office

Counseling Office Phone 410–638–4606

Counseling Office Fax 410–638–7953

Counselors

Mr. Naus (Edward.Naus@hcps.org) - Students with the last name beginning with A through F

Ms. Hackett (Lori.Hackett@hcps.org) - Students with the last name beginning with G through Mi

Ms. Knight (Terry.Knight@hcps.org) - Students with the last name beginning with Mj through P and All Biomed students

Ms. McKinney (Brittany.McKinney@hcps.org) - Students with the last name beginning with Q through Z