Class of 2021 Officer Elections

Class of 2021 Officer Elections
Posted on 10/05/2020

Senior Class Officer Candidates have been announced, read about your candidates, their purpose, and goals for the Class of 2021! Voting will be held on Friday, October 9, 7am-2pm, check school email for link to Microsoft Forms!

See the PDF version of these here.


Trevor Lorin
Josie Mason

Erin Reynods

Vice President

Abby Hartlieb
Sahand Sarkeshi


Sophia Ruocco

Shrey Shah


Ashley Coard

Kate Davie

Aubrey Jeng

Gary McGraw